Christ Indianapolis United Methodist Church
Sunday, December 08, 2019
To Make Disciples For Jesus Christ For The Transformation Of The World!

Staff

David Lee, Senior Pastor
 pastor_david@cumc-indy.net
Denny Lawrence, Associate Pastor
 dlawrencejr@msn.com
Jesse Mullins, Associate Pastor
 je.mullins@yahoo.com
Becky Morris, Director of Music                      
 music@cumc-indy.net
Rob Pfiester, Organist
 rpfiester@mymetronet.net
Terri Haehnle, Dir. of Christian Education
                        Finance      
 terri@cumc-indy.net
Jennifer Land, Preschool Director
 cumcpreschool@cumc-indy.net
Carol Lee, Communications Coordinator
 carol@cumc-indy.net
Patt Quattrocchi, Parish Nurse 
 parishnurse@cumc-indy.net
Georganna Irish, Women's Ministry
 irishgeorganna@comcast.net
Terri Haehnle, Youth Leader
 youth@cumc-indy.net        
Damon Cox, Youth Leader  youth@cumc-indy.net
David Haehnle, Facilities-Maintenance
 facilities@cumc-indy.net
Damon Cox, Facilities-Maintenance
 facilities@cumc-indy.net